Freshman Class Officers

Freshman Class of 2022-2023

President:  Riley Tkacik

Vice President:  Josh LeGars

Secretary: Haley Dixon

Treasurer:  Chastity Webber

Freshman Dance

All Dance Committee members must stay until the dance is over to help clean up.

Professional Pictures will be available starting at 6:00 pm. Please bring your picture envelopes with you. The Dance will be from 6:30 until 9:30 Friday March 31, 2017.